First Tutorial: Mission Accomplished.

Friday, June the 7th, I had my first tutorial with Dr. John Ballam. I wrote an essay on Titus Andronicus. He seemed to like it very much. He gave me an A! I was very happy about that. I definitely have some things I can work on for my next essay on The Merchant of Venice, but a good start is always encouraging. Dr. Ballam is a very nice and personable man with a strange sense of humor. He has a wide array of knowledge, and tied it all in very well to the work at hand when we had the tutorial. I am looking forward to the next one next Friday.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

