Well, it’s been real…

I will leave this town in about five hours. I will catch the bus to London Heathrow, and then find terminal 1, which is where I will fly from London to Philadelphia. I will have a layover in Philadelphia, and then fly to the San Francisco Bay Area. It has been a great time. Great city, great university, great roommates. I would not trade it for anything. I am lost for words. I did not get to travel as much as I would have liked to. In fact, I did not leave England, but I feel like Henry James did as he discussed his Grand Tour in his letters. I am a wiser man, a better man, a stronger man, a more mature man. Thanks, Oxford.

(Henry James)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

